President's Log
The Adams Street Shul

Congregation Agudas Achim Anshei Sfard

This year, the Adams Street Shul celebrated Purim with an amazing amount of spirit. Thank you to Rabbi Avinoam Durani, who read megillah at several times for us. In addition, a community seudah was held on Purim day for the first time. Yasher koach to all those who helped make this a success: Robin and Michael Walker, Jane and Phil Rosen, David Jacobson and Shelley Greene, Tsila Sloane, Rena Walker, Binyamin and Nechama Fleischmann, Michael Froimowitz and Linnea Bredenberg.

More From the President...

Fleischmann Binyamin President Adams Street Shul
Benyomin Fleischmann
President 2011-
Michael Froimowitz
Michael Froimowitz
President 2010-2011
Steve Cantor
Steve Cantor
President 2009-2010
Dr. Ronny Drapkin, Shul President, 2006-2009
Ronny Drapkin
President 2006-2009
Beryl Dovid Gilfix, Shul President
Beryl Gilfix
President 2004-2006
Aryeh Cheses, Shul President
Aryeh Cheses
President 2000-2004
Dr. Len Berman, Shul President
Len Berman
President 1995-2000
Bertram Grand, Shul President
Bert Grand
President 1986-1995